CD – Wait There Pretty One

0 out of 5 based on 0 customer ratings
0 Customer reviews

Songs of Scotland, Ireland, and early America


In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

CD – Wait There Pretty One – Norah Rendell & Brian Miller

Track List: 

  1. Alexander Paddy Fahy’s
  2. Jackson’s Heathery Breeze
  3. Heather Down Road
  4. In The Town of Casle D’Oliver
  5. Grogan’s Felix the Cat
  6. The Cocks are Crowing
  7. Qui Me Paddera Le Bois?
  8. Dinny Delaney’s Limestone Rock Lad O’Beirne’s
  9. An Freasai Brog The Milt Market
  10. Flying to the Fleadh Drops of Brandy
  11. Let The Mystery Be
  12. Dapper’s Delight Maghera Mountains
  13. Oh, Can Ye Sew Cushion?

Why Purchase a CD When I Can Stream for Free?

The Celtic Croft has a wide selection of Scottish, Irish, and Celtic music CDs. We’re discontinuing many of them, so get one while it lasts! The way we listen to music has changed greatly within the past 20 years. Music streaming not only had a huge negative impact on professional musicians in the earlier years of music pirating, it continues to make it difficult for musicians to make a living. Even though free streaming apps pay artists, they often get only a fraction of a penny for each listen. By purchasing one of our CDs, you directly support your favorite Celtic, Scottish, and Irish musicians. 


Weight 0.18 lbs

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




Your privacy is important to us. Please see our privacy policy for more info.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up