CD – The Mairtin De Cogain Project

0 out of 5 based on 0 customer ratings
0 Customer reviews

Songs of Scotland, Ireland, and early America


In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

CD – The Mairtin De Cogain Project – From Cork with Love

Track List: 

  1. Failte – Welcome 
  2. Away Down the Marina 
  3. Bridlie and the Pole 
  4. The Star of Sunday’s Well
  5. Jiggin’ around Cork
  6. How to make proper tea!
  7. Prince’s Street
  8. Johnny Go Boating
  9. The Rose of Coburg St
  10. Timeahoe
  11. Holding an Eye
  12. Gra Da Raibh
  13. The Tae Man
  14. Reel Cork, Like!
  15. The Jetty Queen


Why Purchase a CD When I Can Stream for Free?

The Celtic Croft has a wide selection of Scottish, Irish, and Celtic music CDs. We’re discontinuing many of them, so get one while it lasts! The way we listen to music has changed greatly within the past 20 years. Music streaming not only had a huge negative impact on professional musicians in the earlier years of music pirating, it continues to make it difficult for musicians to make a living. Even though free streaming apps pay artists, they often get only a fraction of a penny for each listen. By purchasing one of our CDs, you directly support your favorite Celtic, Scottish, and Irish musicians. 


Weight 0.18 lbs

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




Your privacy is important to us. Please see our privacy policy for more info.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up