CD – New folk Records – Sampler 2

0 out of 5 based on 0 customer ratings
0 Customer reviews

Songs of Scotland, Ireland, and early America


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

CD – New folk Records – Sampler 2

Track List: 

  1. Luke Kelly’s / Casey’s Broom / Farwell to Connacht
  2. Diamond’s / McAuliffe’s
  3. The Monaghan Jig
  4. Kiss the Bride in Bed / Lady in the Island
  5. The Road to Monalea / Up Cpincin
  6. Ubi Caritas
  7. Down by The Sally Gardens
  8. Anb Teach Ban
  9. Hills of Connemara
  10. Bill Harte’s Reel / Billy McComiskey’s / Rolling the Barrel
  11. Ye Lover’s All
  12. The Salior’s Cavat / The Maple Leaf
  13. Butterfly / Kesh Jib
  14. Planxty Geroge Brabazon
  15. The Jolly Tinker
  16. It Was All for Our Rightful King
  17. Hot Asphalt
  18. I am Ireland
  19. E Squared Reels
  20. Bring a Torch Jeanette Isabella

Why Purchase a CD When I Can Stream for Free?

The Celtic Croft has a wide selection of Scottish, Irish, and Celtic music CDs. We’re discontinuing many of them, so get one while it lasts! The way we listen to music has changed greatly within the past 20 years. Music streaming not only had a huge negative impact on professional musicians in the earlier years of music pirating, it continues to make it difficult for musicians to make a living. Even though free streaming apps pay artists, they often get only a fraction of a penny for each listen. By purchasing one of our CDs, you directly support your favorite Celtic, Scottish, and Irish musicians. 


Weight 0.18 lbs

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




Your privacy is important to us. Please see our privacy policy for more info.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up