CD – Irish Fair Music Vol 5

0 out of 5 based on 0 customer ratings
0 Customer reviews

Songs of Scotland, Ireland, and early America


In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

CD – Irish Fair Music – Performance Collection 2014. Vol 5

Track List: 

  1. The Mahones
  2. Wild Colonial
  3. Gaelic Storm
  4. Hounds of Finn
  5. The Screaming Orphans
  6. Patsy O’Brian
  7. Maran
  8. McInnis Kitchen
  9. The Tim Malloys
  10. The Eddies 
  11. Paddy O’Brien, Tom Schaefer, and Paul Wehling
  12. The HiBs
  13. Sweet Colleens
  14. The Two Tao Trio
  15. Poitin
  16. Todd Menton with Lehto & Wrights featuring Matt Jacobs
  17. Locklin Rd
  18. The Irish Brigade
  19. Brian Boru Irish Pipe Band

Why Purchase a CD When I Can Stream for Free?

The Celtic Croft has a wide selection of Scottish, Irish, and Celtic music CDs. We’re discontinuing many of them, so get one while it lasts! The way we listen to music has changed greatly within the past 20 years. Music streaming not only had a huge negative impact on professional musicians in the earlier years of music pirating, it continues to make it difficult for musicians to make a living. Even though free streaming apps pay artists, they often get only a fraction of a penny for each listen. By purchasing one of our CDs, you directly support your favorite Celtic, Scottish, and Irish musicians. 


Weight 0.18 lbs

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




Your privacy is important to us. Please see our privacy policy for more info.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up